• Decrease font size
  • Increase font size
  • Share
  • Print

Our Advisors

Sogedent is managed by a team of experienced financial security advisors and damage insurance brokers. As professionals certified by the Autorité des marchés financiers, it is their job to advise you, their duty to respect the code of ethics in their activities, and their responsibility to take professional development courses in order to update their skills and knowledge.

 Personal insurance (life, disability, critical illness, prescription drug and complementary health insurance)
 Damage insurance (automobile, residential, dental office package insurance)
 

Personal insurance (life, disability, critical illness, prescription drug and complementary health insurance)

Phone:   514 282-1425 or 1 800 361-3794
Fax: 514 282-0437
 
 



Carlo Ferrara, ext. 249
Business Development Director for Insurance of Persons
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Dealer Representative
cferrara@sogedent.qc.ca

   



Gabrielle Bérard, ext. 270
Group Insurance Supervisor and Disability Management
Financial Security Advisor
Group Insurance Plans Advisor
gberard@sogedent.qc.ca 

 

 


Mathieu Lavallée, B.Man., ext. 273
Financial Security Advisor
Group Insurance Plans Advisor
mlavallee@sogedent.qc.ca


 





Helen Mouhteros, ext. 267
Financial Security Advisor
Group Insurance Plans Advisor
Mutual Fund Dealer Representative
hmouhteros@sogedent.qc.ca
 
   




Jade Raymond, ext. 320
Financial Security Advisor
jraymond@sogedent.qc.ca

 
   




Joël Laurin, ext. 250
Financial Security Advisor
Mutual Fund Dealer Representative
jlaurin@sogedent.qc.ca

   

top

Damage insurance (automobile, residential, dental office package insurance) 

Phone :   514 282-1425 or 1 800 361-3794
Fax: 514 282-0437
 
 
   



Richère Des Alliers, ext. 240
Damage Insurance Broker
rdesalliers@sogedent.qc.ca
 
 



Louise Larocque, ext. 247
Damage Insurance Broker
llarocque@sogedent.qc.ca
 

 





Nancy St-Pierre, ext. 253
Damage Insurance Broker
nst-pierre@sogedent.qc.ca
 

 

 

Josée Morin, ext. 245
Damage Insurance Broker
jmorin@sogedent.qc.ca

 
   



Dominique Éthier, ext. 259
Personal-Lines Damage Insurance Broker
dethier@sogedent.qc.ca

 

Patricia Gelati, ext. 287
Damage Insurance Broker
pgelati@sogedent.qc.ca





Victor Miriello, ext. 247
Damage Insurance Broker
vmiriello@sogedent.qc.ca
 

top