• Decrease font size
  • Increase font size
  • Share
  • Print

Board of Directors and Management

Board of Directors

  • Doctor Serge Langlois
  • Doctor Martin Charland
  • Doctor Carl Tremblay
  • Doctor Karine Magnan
  • Doctor Martin Dutil
  • Doctor Mylène Scott


  • Doctor Serge Langlois, Board Chairperson
  • Madam Karine Beaudoin, President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Doctor Karine Magnan, Secretary
  • Doctor Martin Charland, Treasurer